What exactly am i?

26 Aug

So a friend of mine and I want to start our own design line… with completely natural fibres- linen, muslin and the likes, and make comfortable yet chic clothes for all. We have a bunch of ideas, and I’ve done so many sketches, I’m itching to wear them!

The thing is, with all my music happening, I hardly have time or energy to take on such a big thing… but I cant seem to stop thinking about, and really really want to start my own line… dresses, hats, shoes…

Books… I keep thinking about my book… I’m writing a top- secret book that borrows from the life of a legend, but is actually my own version of what might have gone on in her head… I also want to collaborate with my friend for a book we plan to call ‘gravity’. And, I wish disney would one day look at me… my biggest dream is to star and sing in my own disney princess movie. =)

And, i have GOT to get down to all the paintings waiting for me… so many ideas, everything ready. Just not yet put my hand to the brush and the brush to the board.

I guess jewellery design will have to wait.

Artseek, a company I’ve started with my friend, will survive… mainly because of my friend. He knows what to push for from me. =)

SO MANY SONGS TO WRITE!!!

Musician? Nah… artist? Maybe. Creator… yeah. Creator.

2 Responses to “What exactly am i?”

  1. cogitoergoblawg August 26, 2010 at 3:31 pm #

    I wish I had half the motivation that you do haha

    Happy Blogging
    -Nate

    • susha August 26, 2010 at 3:45 pm #

      I wonder what I am motivated by =) I’m just bonkers with my time, and love to see things I made myself… and more than that, I really like sharing it with people who appreciate it.
      And thanks for yours.

Leave a Reply

